Network Funding Information

The North Central Region Water Network recently accepted applications for 2019 mini-grant funding. For this year’s request for applications, the Network will provide funding in two categories:

  1. Applications addressing opportunities and actions arising from the December 11-13, 2018 North Central Region One Water Action Forum. Notes from each working session can be found on the One Water Action Forum website.
  2. Applications addressing other water-related extension priorities in the North Central Region.

Download our 2019 Request for Applications

Applications were due no later than March 1, 2019, 5pm CT. For information on past network funded initiatives visit our network initiatives page.

Previous Request for Applications

Download 2018 RFA

Download 2017 RFAs:

Download 2016 RFA

Download 2015.2 RFA

Download 2015 RFA 

Download 2014 RFA