Regional Administrative Council

The following individuals are valued partners in our mission to expand and enhance water research and outreach efforts throughout the North Central Region.

Regional Administrative Council Co-Chair

John Lawrence
Dean and Director
Iowa State University Extension and Outreach

Regional Administrative Council Members

Todd Ambs
Healing our Waters – Great Lakes Coalition

Jimmy Bramblett
USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service

Laura Campbell
Michigan Farm Bureau

Greg Cuomo
University of Minnesota
Agricultural Experiment Station Director Liaison

Katie Flahive
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Dave Glatt
North Dakota Department of Environmental Quality

Jerry Hatfield
USDA Agriculture Research Service

Chuck Hibberd
University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Amber Marlow
Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Community College

Hank Miller
Nebraska Indian Community College

Mark Muller
McKnight Foundation

Roger Wolf
Iowa Soybean Association